Phil interviewed by Leo LaPorte on Triangulation

bakerontech-banner

 

Sep 28th 2015

TRIANGULATION 218

PHIL BAKER: THE PRODUCT GUY

Hosted by Leo Laporte
Phil Baker is an expert in new product development.
Records live every Monday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

by Phil Baker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *